A dose of classic rock groove, a fistful of catchy melodies, a ripe of distinctive sound and a heartful of attitude: this is what makes Underground Attack stand out. This modern-age definition of “tight but loose” is “the thing” that the music lovers have longed for since the heydays of band oriented rock n’ roll.

Russia has been the major playground for the Helsinki-based four: Rock-Line festival in Perm, the legendary Belomor-Boogie in Arkhangelsk and Rock Immunitet event at A2 in St. Petersburg are among the highlights of their on/off the road extravaganza that has been going on for a nice decade.

With two full length albums and an EP under its belt, Underground Attack is hungry again: the new album “First Of The Last Thirteen” is released in 25.11.2016 in gatefold vinyl LP, Compact Disc and on your favourite online streaming services.


Underground Attack is:

Juha Petteri – lead vocals and piano

Juhis – guitar and vocals

Teemu – bass and vocals

Ville – drums